News and Announcements

poster

2019 Tryout times and locations

by Huntley Blue Baseball, 2018-07-10T06:58:26.000-07:00July 10 2018, at 06:58 AM PDT

8u – 7/16 at Weiss 1 – 6:30pm – 8:30pm contact Mario Mescino mario@huntleybaseball.com
9u – 7/16 at Tomaso D – 5:30pm – 6:45pm contact Jeff Gasner jeffg@huntleybaseball.com
10u – 7/16 at Tomaso D – 7:00pm to 8:30pm contact Adam Overhage adamo@huntleybaseball.com
11u – 7/17 at Tomaso D – 5:30pm to 6:45pm contact Ron Pfeiffer ronp@huntleybaseball.com
12u – 7/17 at Tomaso D – 7:00pm to 9:00pm contact Brian Haugh brian@huntleybaseball.com
13u – 7/17 at Tomaso C – 5:30pm to 8:30pm contact Dan Weldon dan@huntleybaseball.com
14u – 7/16 at Warrington North – 5:30 to 8:30pm contact Jeff Adam jeff@huntleybaseball.com
15u Prime 9 – 7/16 at Marlowe Middle School – 5:30pm to 8:30pm contact Mike Alther mikea@huntleybaseball.com
16u Prime 9 – 7/24 at Warrington North – 5:30pm to 8:30pm contact Mario Mescino mario@huntleybaseball.com
17u Prime 9 – 7/17 at Marlowe Middle School – 5:30pm to 8:30pm contact Doug Schumacher doug@huntleybaseball.com

Past Announcements

Mark Paul verbally commits to St. Mary's of Minnesota

2017-12-13 02:22 PST by Huntley Blue Baseball

Mark Paul – LHP 2018 17u Prime 9

Logan DeWulf

2016-11-17 10:43 PST (2017 Season) by Huntley Blue Baseball

Logan has committed to Upper Iowa University. Logan was one of the original Blue players when Blue was formed. We wish Logan all the best. Once Blue, always Blue!

Eli Paplanus headed to Top 2019 Prospects Game

2016-07-26 09:01 PDT (2016 Season) by Huntley Blue Baseball

Eli Paplanus has been identified as one of the top recruits from the class of 2019. He is scheduled to pitch 7/26 in the PBR showcase at Curtis Granderson Stadium at UIC. Here is the link to the teams: http://... [more]

Prep Baseball Report

2016-02-26 04:21 PST (2016 Season) by Huntley Blue Baseball

Perfect Game - Super25

2016-02-26 04:19 PST (2016 Season) by Huntley Blue Baseball

Pitch Smart USA

2014-11-12 12:53 PST (2015 Season) by Mario Mescino

       
    15u Prime 9 14u 16u Prime 9 13u 17u Prime 9